Fellows' council

The Fellows' Council consists of four residents and one deputy member elected at a Fellows' Council meeting. The Chairman of the Fellows' Council is the Ephor. The Fellows' Council advises the Ephor in all matters essential to the hall, including the budget, accounts, and rent issues.

The Fellows' Council establishes a set of election rules for the Fellows' Council and arrangements concerning the execution of the duties of a procedure, in accordance with the rules of Collegium Juris.

The set of election rules and procedure must be approved by the foundation board.


  • Chairman: Ephor Rasmus Feldthusen
  • Vice-chairman: Jens Peter Nielsen
  • Bursar: Maria Kiersgaard Frisch
  • Alexander Grønlund
  • Louise Homøe